VIDEO Review – Ford Fiesta Zetec (1996)

Well folks, what with it being Easter and all, I thought I’d give you a special treat.

You see, along with the many other exploits that fill my time, I’d still quite like to train as a motoring journalist. To that end me and a couple of friends set out to film a car review back in January. And for our subject we chose my little Fiesta. Since then it’s been rolling around the edit suite simply dying to be finished and published. So finally, here it is.

Any comments or criticisms are very much appreciated. Special thanks to Josh Jackson and Tom Farmery for putting up with my insane schemes. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to VIDEO Review – Ford Fiesta Zetec (1996)

  1. Mike Jackson says:

    ot a bad vid at all mate consise gave plenty of reasons & answers good stuff

Leave a comment